

## Annex 5

## List of Participants

Mongolian Participants		
Mr. Urtnasan. Norov	Foundation for the Protection of Natural and Cultural Heritage	President
Ms. Altantuya AYUSHJAV	Foundation for the Protection of Natural and Cultural Heritage	Manager
Ms. Lundaa Kherlentuul	Mongolian National Public Radio	Engineer
Mr. Ganbaatat Javzandulam, Researcher	Institute of Language and Literature	Researcher
Korean Participants		
Mr. Seong-Yong Park	ICHCAP	Acting Secretary-General
Ms. Minsun Song	National Research Institute of Cultural Heritage	Section Chief
Ms. Ji-Young Lee	National Archives of Korea	Conservator
Mr. Sangil-Choi	Munhwa Broadcasting Corporation	Producer
Mr. Joung Tae Kim	National Folk Museum of Korea	Curator
Mr. Hyunsung Ju	Korean Film council	Staff
Mr. Ki-Tak Kim	Korean Film council	Manager
Executive Office		
Mr. Weonmo Park	ICHCAP	Section Chief
Ms. Milee Choi	ICHCAP	Program Officer
Ms. Minjung An	ICHCAP	Project Consultant